top of page

Exclusive–Wilcox: Foreigners, Not U.S. Citizens, Benefit Most from Biden’s Job Market

As another recent jobs report showed persistent low unemployment, other data demonstrates many of these job gains are being devoured by foreign nationals at the expense of American workers...

CPAC Releases Florida Legislative Scorecard, Revealing a Conservative Bulwark in the Sunshine State.

ALEXANDRIA, VA (July 20, 2023) — CPAC Foundation’s analysis reveals that Republican lawmakers in Florida utilized their majority to pass conservative policy, achieving one of the highest collective scores, an 89% average between Republican members in both chambers.


Several Florida state legislators are recognized by CPAC for their conservative voting records based on a just-released analysis from CPAC Foundation’s Center for Legislative Accountability.

The following members of the Florida State Legislature earned CPAC’s Award for Conservative Excellence for voting with the conservative position at least 90% of the time during the 2022 session:


Manny Diaz, Jr. (95%)

Travis Hutson (95%)

Ray Wesley Rodrigues (95%)

Ana Maria Rodriguez (94%)


Jason Fischer (100%)

Blaise Ingoglia (100%)

Mike Beltran (95%)

Tom Fabricio (95%)

Mike Giallombardo (95%)

Tommy Gregory (95%)

Lauren Melo (95%)

Jenna Persons-Mulicka (95%)

Scott Plakon (95%)

Alex Rizo (95%)

Spencer Roach (95%)

Bob Rommel (95%)

John Snyder (95%)

Jackie Toledo (95%)

Keith L. Truenow (95%)

Ardian Zika (95%)

Cord Byrd (94%)

Michael Grant (94%)

Anthony Sabatini (94%)

Cyndi Stevenson (94%)

Thad Altman (90%)

Robert Alexander “Alex” Andrade (90%)

Bryan Avila (90%)

Melony M. Bell (90%)

David Borrero (90%)

Adam Botana (90%)

James Buchanan (90%)

Colleen Burton (90%)

Michael A. “Mike” Caruso (90%)

Linda Chaney (90%)

Nick DiCeglie (90%)

Juan Alfonso Fernandez-Barquin (90%)

Elizabeth Anne Fetterhoff (90%)

Randy Fine (90%)

Sam Garrison (90%)

Fred Hawkins (90%)

Sam H. Killebrew (90%)

Chris Latvala (90%)

Thomas J. “Tom” Leek (90%)

Randall Scott “Randy” Maggard (90%)

Thomas Patterson “Patt” Maney (90%)

Ralph E. Massullo, MD (90%)

Stan McClain (90%)

Lawrence McClure (90%)

Fiona McFarland (90%)

Bobby Payne (90%)

Daniel Perez (90%)

Paul Renner (90%)

Rick Roth (90%)

Tyler I. Sirois (90%)

David Smith (90%)

Chris Sprowls (90%)

Josie Tomkow (90%)

Jay Trumbull (90%)

Kaylee Tuck (90%)

Clay Yarborough (90%)

Additionally, a large number of lawmakers in the Florida State Legislature earned CPAC’s Award for Conservative Achievement for voting with the conservative position at least 80% of the time during the 2022 session.

The bills featured in CPAC’s 2022 Ratings of Florida address election integrity, school choice, parental rights in education, and protecting life. These issues, coupled with our mission to protect life, liberty, property and uphold the American family, created the basis by which the CPAC Foundation rated the Florida legislature.

The Center for Legislative Accountability (CLA), an initiative of the CPAC Foundation, is the premier organization for holding lawmakers accountable. The CLA produces the longest-running conservative congressional scorecard and our state program is the only one in the nation that scores all 8,000 lawmakers in the 50 states across every policy area.

# # #


[email protected]




Matt Schlapp Statement on Trump Verdict


Statement from Matt and Mercedes Schlapp


CPAC Foundation Releases 53rd Edition of the Ratings of Congress


CPAC Releases Delaware Legislative Scorecard, Revealing Predictably Extreme Leftism in President Biden’s Home State.


CPAC Releases Vermont Legislative Scorecard, Illuminating the Left’s Plan to Undermine America’s Elections.

bottom of page